HomeCalendarWeekly View
Weekly View
Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 - Sat. 10 Jun, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 09, 2017

Lunch Meeting (Fri. 9 Jun, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

 

Lunch Buffet starts at 11:45 am

Speaker:  Richard "Rick" Watson
St Clair County Sheriff

Rick was appointed when Sheriff Justice retired. 
Rick is studying for his Masters Degree in Administration of Justice. 
He attended the FBI Academy in Quantico, Virginia and
is on the Executive Board of the Major Case Squad. 
He is a family man with 3 children & 5 grandchildren. 

 

Bella Milano 
455 Regency Park 
O'Fallon, Illinois 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Go to top